State Representative

Western Australia

Western Australia

Trent Carter

Trent Carter

Western Australia - State President

Mobile: 0448 773 310
Email: wa@fbaa.com.au

State Councillors

Nicole Kennedy

Nicole Kennedy

Value Finance
Mobile: 0458 729 861
Email: nicole@verityfinancegroup.com.au

Tania Busch

Tania Busch

Mobile: 0498 660 808
Email: tania@tanzmb.com.au

Nicholas Harper

Nicholas Harper

Keylend
Mobile: 0438 151 181
Email: nick.harper@keylend.com.au

Northern Territory and Queensland

Northern Territory & Queensland

Christine Green

Christine Green

Queensland & Northern Territory - State President

Liberty Network Services
Mobile: 0434 338 584
Email: qld@fbaa.com.au

Christine has an extensive background in Banking and finance with over 20 years’ experience and is currently part of the team at Liberty Network Services. Christine joined FBAA in 2013 and has been QLD/NT State President since 2016.

State Councillors

Angelo Lauro

Angelo Lauro

DBS Financial Solutions Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0410 536 697
Email: angelolauro@live.com

David Randall

David Randall

Life Fitness Finance Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0409 308 917
Email: ran1819@bigpond.com

Graham Doessel

Graham Doessel

Phone: 1300 667 218
Email: FBAA@MyCRALawyers.com.au

Bruno Klos

Bruno Klos

Pearl Finance & investments Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0412 787 229
Email: bruno.klos@pearlfin.com.au

Malyson Sayabath

Malyson Sayabath

Mobile: 0415 328 461
Email: malyson@jassayfinance.com.au

Maree Blakemore

Maree Blakemore

Mobile: 0416 509 569
Email: maree@monacoenterprises.com

South Australia

South Australia

Joff O’Shannessy

Joff O’Shannessy

South Australia - State President

Finance Opportunities
Mobile: 0419 820 149
Email: sa@fbaa.com.au

Joff O’Shannessy has extensive experience in business management. He has been a finance and mortgage broker for more than 23 years, 18 of those years running his own business. Currently a registered Credit Representative of ASIC. Joff joined FBAA in 2007, and is currently serving as SA State President since 2015.

State Councillors

Kym Russell

Kym Russell

Nieuvision Finance
Mobile: 0402 201 510
Email: kymlrussell@gmail.com

New South Wales and ACT

New South Wales & ACT

Felicity Heffernan

Felicity Heffernan

New South Wales & ACT - State President

Mobile: 0417 024 300
Email: nsw@fbaa.com.au

Felicity Heffernan is the founder and CEO of Property Loan advisor, helping clients obtain finance to grow a successful property portfolio. Felicity Heffernan is a mortgage Broker, property investor, author and renowned thought leader in the field of residential property investment.

Felicity is a remarkable woman who has achieved what most people would consider impossible – she acquired 151 houses in a 10-year period. Through her Property Wheel of Wealth program, Felicity specialises in educating the aspiring property investors build a property portfolio of 5 or more houses in less than 10 years.

Felicity is also a popular keynote speaker at various property investor groups in Australia and the USA. Her presentations are delivered in an entertaining, engaging and informative way and draws on her own property investing journey sharing the powerful lessons learned along the way. Felicity is a woman on a mission, her passion, experience and desire to share a system to improve the lives of people who want financial independence.

State Councillors

Victoria Coster

Victoria Coster

Mobile: 0416 525 233
Email: victoria@creditfixsolutions.com.au

Matt Attia

Matt Attia

MA Business Advisory Service
Mobile: 0405 394 040
Email: matt.attia@hotmail.com

Nicholas Wormald

Nicholas Wormald

Mobile: 0488 810 555
Email: nick@grow-capital.com.au

Miro Marinkovic

Miro Marinkovic

Quick Response Home Loans
Mobile: 0418 698 868
Email: miro@quickresponse.com.au

Jenel McClelland

Jenel McClelland

Green Apples Finance Australia
Mobile: 0438 752 902
Email: jenel@gafa.com.au

Rocco Massaria

Rocco Massaria

NSW Councillor

Your Manager Pty Ltd
Phone: 0412 170 051
Email: rocco@yourmanager.com.au

Vache Vartanian

Vache Vartanian

Mr Lend/Hero Finance Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0438 615 645
Email: vache@herofinance.com.au

Victoria and Tasmania

Victoria & Tasmania

Brendon Kurtz

Brendon Kurtz

Victoria & Tasmania - State President

General & Commercial Financial Services Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0478 040 714
Email: vic@fbaa.com.au

Brendon Kurtz has been the FBAA Victoria and Tasmanian President since 2014.  Brendon’s prime objective is to keep rolling out quality professional development to metropolitan and regional areas.  Secondly,  as part of the State Council, he wants to be part of a team that champions of the finance broking industry, finance brokers and the FBAA.

Brendon Kurtz has his own broking business, General & Commercial Financial Services Pty Ltd, which provides mortgage and finance solutions to accountants and financial planners.

Additionally,  Brendon has an interest in Outsource Financial which an independently owned aggregation businesses in Australia and specialises in mentoring and coaching new to industry brokers.  Outsource Financial has won AMA Aggregator of the Year in 2017 and 2018.

State Councillors

Kim Fang Chen Wen

Kim Fang Chen Wen

Mobile: 0488 600 985
Email: kimwen888@gmail.com

Emmanuel Guingard

Emmanuel Guingard

Loans by Manu Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0435 507 680
Email: emmanuel@loanscope.com.au

Kirsty Dunphey - TAS

Kirsty Dunphey - TAS

Up Loans
Mobile: 0414 947 959
Email: kirsty@uploans.com.au

Sadish Visvalingam

Sadish Visvalingam

Premier Financial Advisors Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0433 031 233
Email: sadish@pfadvisors.com.au

Bernard Desmond

Bernard Desmond

Choice Aggregation
Mobile: 0499 888 666
Email:  bernarddesmondaus@gmail.com

Oliver Carrington

Oliver Carrington

Carrington Financial Group
Mobile: 0422 052 979
Email: oliver@carringtonfinancialgroup.com.au

Hari Maragos

Hari Maragos

Victoria Wealth Management
Mobile: 0412 111 451
Email: hari@vwm.net.au

Nataliya Thompson

Nataliya Thompson

Mobile: 0488 093 518
Email: nataliya@mastax.com.au

National Office

Hours: 8:30am – 5pm Monday to Friday
Phone: 07 3847 8119 Email: info@fbaa.com.au

National Office

Street: Level 1, 116 Ipswich Road, Woolloongabba, QLD 4102
Post: PO BOX 234, Stones Corner, QLD 4120

Finance Brokers Association of Australia Limited

ACN: 094 784 040 ABN: 22 094 784 040
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Complaints