State Representative

Western Australia

Western Australia

Mary Kowalski

Mary Kowalski

Western Australia - State President

Managing Director
Synergy Financial Solutions
Mobile: 0416 535 606
Email: wa@fbaa.com.au

State Councillors

Tony Carter

Tony Carter

Brokerage WA
Mobile: 0418 911 220
Email: tony.carter@brokeragewa.com.au

Nicole Kennedy

Nicole Kennedy

Value Finance
Mobile: 0458 729 861
Email: nicole@valuefinance.com.au
Northern Territory and Queensland

Northern Territory & Queensland

Christine Green

Christine Green

Queensland & Northern Territory - State President

Liberty Network Services
Mobile: 0434 338 584
Email: qld@fbaa.com.au

State Councillors

Bruno Klos

Bruno Klos

Mobile: 0412 787 229
Email: bruno.klos@pearlfin.com.au

Graham Doessel

Graham Doessel

Mortgage Now
Phone: 1300 667 239
Email: fbaa@MortgageNow.com.au

David Randall

David Randall

Life Fitness Finance Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0409 308 917
Email: support@brokergration.com

Amarpreet Kaur Virk

Amarpreet Kaur Virk

Grow Money Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0439 077 133
Email: gmwithus@live.com

South Australia

South Australia

Joff O’Shannessy

Joff O’Shannessy

South Australia - State President

Director
Finance Opportunities
Mobile: 0419 820 149
Email: sa@fbaa.com.au

 

State Councillors

Kym Russell

Kym Russell

Nieuvision Finance
Mobile: 0402 201 510
Email: kymlrussell@gmail.com

New South Wales and ACT

New South Wales & ACT

Gus Gilkeson

Gus Gilkeson

New South Wales & ACT - State President

Managing Director
Grow Capital
Mobile: 0423 001 002
Email: nsw@fbaa.com.au

State Councillors

Miro Marinkovic

Miro Marinkovic

Quick Response Home Loans
Mobile: 0418 698 868
Email: miro@quickresponse.com.au

Greg Hart

Greg Hart

Finance Assist Australia
Mobile: 0414 625 796
Email: financeassist@bigpond.com.au

Vache Vartanian

Vache Vartanian

Mr Lend/Hero Finance Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0438 615 645
Email: vache@mrlend.com.au

Dawn Colley

Dawn Colley

Mobile: 0487 522 733
Email: colleymb@bigpond.com.au

Matt Attia

Matt Attia

MA Business Advisory Service
Mobile: 0405 394 040
Email: matt.attia@hotmail.com

Nicholas Wormald

Nicholas Wormald

Mobile: 0488 810 555
Email: nick@grow-capital.com.au

Jenel McClelland

Jenel McClelland

Director & Founder
Green Apples Finance Australia
Mobile: 0438 752 902
Email: jenel@gafa.com.au

Felicity Heffernan

Felicity Heffernan

NSW Regional Representative

Mobile: 0417 024 300
Email: vf@fbaa.com.au

Paul Dobson

Paul Dobson

NSW Councillor

Vendor Finance Institute
Mobile: 0447 973 235
Email: paul@vfinstitute.com.au

Victoria and Tasmania

Victoria & Tasmania

Brendon Kurtz

Brendon Kurtz

Victoria & Tasmania - State President

State Manager VIC/TAS
Outsource Financial
Mobile: 0478 040 714
Email: vic@fbaa.com.au

State Councillors

Oliver Carrington

Oliver Carrington

Carrington Financial Group
Mobile: 0422 052 979
Email: oliver@carringtonfinancialgroup.com.au

Sadish Visvalingam

Sadish Visvalingam

Mobile: 0433 031 233
Email: sadish@pfadvisors.com.au
Web: www.pfadvisors.com.au

Kim Fang Chen Wen

Kim Fang Chen Wen

Mobile: 0488 600 985
Email: kimwen888@gmail.com

Kirsty Dunphey - TAS

Kirsty Dunphey - TAS

Up Loans
Mobile: 0414 947 959
Email: kirsty@uploans.com.au