State Representative

Western Australia

Western Australia

Trent Carter

Trent Carter

Western Australia - State President

Mobile: 0448 773 310
Email: wa@fbaa.com.au

State Councillors

Nicole Kennedy

Nicole Kennedy

Napoleon Finance
Mobile: 0458 729 861
Email: nicole@napoleonfinance.com.au

Tania Busch

Tania Busch

Mobile: 0439 927 127
Email: tania@tanzmb.com.au

Mary Kowalski

Mary Kowalski

Synergy Financial Solutions
Mobile: 0416 535 606
Email: mary@synergyfin.com.au

Northern Territory and Queensland

Northern Territory & Queensland

Christine Green

Christine Green

Queensland & Northern Territory - State President

Liberty Network Services
Mobile: 0434 338 584
Email: qld@fbaa.com.au

State Councillors

Bruno Klos

Bruno Klos

Mobile: 0412 787 229
Email: bruno.klos@pearlfin.com.au

Graham Doessel

Graham Doessel

Mortgage Now
Phone: 1300 667 239
Email: gd@MortgageNow.com.au

David Randall

David Randall

Life Fitness Finance Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0409 308 917
Email: ran1819@bigpond.com

Amarpreet Kaur Virk

Amarpreet Kaur Virk

Grow Money Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0439 077 133
Email: gmwithus@live.com

Angelo Lauro

Angelo Lauro

DBS Financial Solutions Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0410 536 697
Email: angelolauro@live.com

Neil Hart

Neil Hart

Wealthbuilt Finance Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0414 559 983
Email: start@wealthbuilt.com.au

Maree Blakemore

Maree Blakemore

Mobile: 0416 509 569
Email: maree@monacoenterprises.com

South Australia

South Australia

Joff O’Shannessy

Joff O’Shannessy

South Australia - State President

Director
Finance Opportunities
Mobile: 0419 820 149
Email: sa@fbaa.com.au

 

State Councillors

Kym Russell

Kym Russell

Nieuvision Finance
Mobile: 0402 201 510
Email: kymlrussell@gmail.com

Richard Foggo

Richard Foggo

Wale Investments Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0409 604 792
Email: richard.foggo@bigpond.com

New South Wales and ACT

New South Wales & ACT

Gus Gilkeson

Gus Gilkeson

New South Wales & ACT - State President

Managing Director
Grow Capital
Mobile: 0423 001 002
Email: nsw@fbaa.com.au

State Councillors

Miro Marinkovic

Miro Marinkovic

Quick Response Home Loans
Mobile: 0418 698 868
Email: miro@quickresponse.com.au

Greg Hart

Greg Hart

Finance Assist Australia
Mobile: 0414 625 796
Email: financeassist@bigpond.com.au

Vache Vartanian

Vache Vartanian

Mr Lend/Hero Finance Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0438 615 645
Email: vache.vartanian@gmail.com

Matt Attia

Matt Attia

MA Business Advisory Service
Mobile: 0405 394 040
Email: matt.attia@hotmail.com

Nicholas Wormald

Nicholas Wormald

Mobile: 0488 810 555
Email: nick@grow-capital.com.au

Jenel McClelland

Jenel McClelland

Director & Founder
Green Apples Finance Australia
Mobile: 0438 752 902
Email: jenel@gafa.com.au

Felicity Heffernan

Felicity Heffernan

NSW Regional Representative

Mobile: 0417 024 300
Email: felicity@propertyloanadvisor.com.au

 

Rocco Massaria

Rocco Massaria

NSW Councillor

Your Manager Pty Ltd
Phone: 02 9150 4555
Email: rocco@yourmanager.com.au

Victoria and Tasmania

Victoria & Tasmania

Brendon Kurtz

Brendon Kurtz

Victoria & Tasmania - State President

State Manager VIC/TAS
Outsource Financial
Mobile: 0478 040 714
Email: vic@fbaa.com.au

State Councillors

Oliver Carrington

Oliver Carrington

Carrington Financial Group
Mobile: 0422 052 979
Email: oliver@carringtonfinancialgroup.com.au

Sadish Visvalingam

Sadish Visvalingam

Premier Financial Advisors Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0433 031 233
Email: sadish@pfadvisors.com.au

Kim Fang Chen Wen

Kim Fang Chen Wen

Mobile: 0488 600 985
Email: kimwen888@gmail.com

Kirsty Dunphey - TAS

Kirsty Dunphey - TAS

Up Loans
Mobile: 0414 947 959
Email: kirsty@uploans.com.au

Emmanuel Guingard

Emmanuel Guingard

Loans by Manu Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0435 507 680
Email: emmanuel@loanscope.com.au

Bernard Desmond

Bernard Desmond

Mobile: 0499 888 666
Email:  bernarddesmondaus@gmail.com

Hari Maragos

Hari Maragos

Victoria Wealth Management
Mobile: 0499 888 666
Email: hari@vwm.net.au

National Office

Hours: 8:30am – 5pm Monday to Friday
Phone: 07 3847 8119 Email: info@fbaa.com.au

National Office

Street: Level 1, 116 Ipswich Road, Woolloongabba, QLD 4102
Post: PO BOX 234, Stones Corner, QLD 4120

Finance Brokers Association of Australia Limited

ACN: 094 784 040 ABN: 22 094 784 040
Privacy Policy