State Representative

Western Australia

Western Australia

Trent Carter

Trent Carter

Western Australia - State President

Provident Lending & Business Solutions
Mobile: 0448 773 310
Email: wa@fbaa.com.au

Trent Carter has been involved in the finance sector for over 15 years working with banks and other lending institutions, small brokerages, and for the last 6 years as an ACL Holder in his own business ‘Provident Lending & Business Solutions.’

It doesn’t matter if he is helping a first home buyer, a sophisticated investor or a business owner, his core focus is always the same; to have his clients succeed in their business and personal lives, and to ensure they achieve their Enjoyment Factor!

Trent has become a FBAA State President to support local brokers and influence the broking industry in a positive manner.  He believes that sharing his passion for finance broking and engaging with local brokers is essential for the continued growth of the industry sector.  Part of this journey is hosting FBAA Professional Development Days and Roundtable Discussions which he considers powerful platforms allowing brokers the opportunity to share their industry knowledge, failures and success stories, as well as planning for the future in a competitive market place.

Trent encourages any WA broker, FBAA member or not, to get in touch with him if they are looking for support, or would like to get involved in this industry further.

State Councillors

Nicole Kennedy

Nicole Kennedy

Value Finance
Mobile: 0458 729 861
Email: nicole@verityfinancegroup.com.au

Gillian Fleck

Gillian Fleck

Nu Age Finance
Mobile: 0407 236 337
Email: jill@ozfleck.com.au

Nicholas Harper

Nicholas Harper

State Vice President

NMH Asset Management
Mobile: 0438 151 181
Email: nick.harper@keylend.com.au

Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller

Regional Leader

St James Finance Corporation Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0433 252 690
Email: rmiller@westnet.com.au

Surnider Agnihotri

Surnider Agnihotri

Trial Book Loans
Mobile: 0418 999 111
Email: surinder@abcredit.com.au

Western Australia

Queensland

Christine Green

Christine Green

Queensland & Northern Territory - State President

Liberty Network Services
Mobile: 0434 338 584
Email: qld@fbaa.com.au

Christine has an extensive background in Banking and finance with over 20 years’ experience and is currently part of the team at Liberty Network Services. Christine joined FBAA in 2013 and has been QLD/NT State President since 2016.  Christine is experience in business areas including:  coaching, mentoring, recruitment, business development, residential lending, motor finance, specialised lending, SMSF, commercial, unsecured personal and business lending, and credit.

State Councillors

David Randall

David Randall

Life Fitness Finance Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0409 308 917
Email: ran1819@bigpond.com

Graham Doessel

Graham Doessel

Phone: 1300 667 218
Email: FBAA@MyCRALawyers.com.au

Bruno Klos

Bruno Klos

Pearl Finance & investments Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0412 787 229
Email: bruno.klos@pearlfin.com.au

Maree Blakemore

Maree Blakemore

Monaco Lending Services
Mobile: 0416 509 569
Email: maree@monacoenterprises.com

Tony Lindley

Tony Lindley

Spectrum Finance
Mobile: 0412 492 622
Email: tony@spectrumfinancial.com.au

Martin Pentecost

Martin Pentecost

Grow Financial Group
Mobile: 0408 881 843
Email: martin@growfg.com.au

South Australia

South Australia & Northern Territory

Joff O’Shannessy

Joff O’Shannessy

South Australia - State President

Finance Opportunities
Mobile: 0419 820 149
Email: sa@fbaa.com.au

Joff O’Shannessy has extensive experience in business management. He has been a finance and mortgage broker for more than 23 years, 18 of those years running his own business. Currently a registered Credit Representative of ASIC. Joff joined FBAA in 2007, and is currently serving as SA State President since 2015.

State Councillors

Kym Russell

Kym Russell

Nieuvision Finance
Mobile: 0402 201 510
Email: kymlrussell@gmail.com

Lauren Green

Lauren Green

AFG
Mobile: 0478 402 984
Email: lauren.green@ampbanking.com.au

Tom Caesar

Tom Caesar

Positive Group
Mobile: 0433 820 650
Email: tom@positivegroup.com.au

Athena Lis

Athena Lis

CF Management
Mobile: 0404 882 874
Email: athena@cfmanagement.com.au

New South Wales and ACT

New South Wales & ACT

Nick Wormald

Nick Wormald

New South Wales & ACT - State President

Grow Capital
Mobile: 0488 810 555
Email: nsw@fbaa.com.au

Nick Wormald has over 25 years of diverse and synergistic experience in his personal, professional and business life, which culminates in a very holistic approach for his clients.

Working with their clients to assist in the growth of their business is Grow Capital’s core focus, providing a broad range of solutions to ensure the client has all the tools required for success.

Nick has decided to step up as NSW & ACT state president to assist with the FBAA’s positive growth, to drive new initiatives, and ultimately to ensure the FBAA is the first choice for Australian finance brokers.

Nick encourages anyone to contact him for support, guidance or just for a friendly chat

State Councillors

Miro Marinkovic

Miro Marinkovic

State Vice President

Quick Response Home Loans
Mobile: 0418 698 868
Email: miro@quickresponse.com.au

Felicity Heffernan

Felicity Heffernan

Regional Leader

Property Loan Advisor
Mobile: 0417 024 300
Email: felicity@propertyloanadvisor.com.au

Victoria Coster

Victoria Coster

Mobile: 0416 525 233
Email: victoria@creditfixsolutions.com.au

Matt Attia

Matt Attia

MA Business Advisory Service
Mobile: 0405 394 040
Email: matt.attia@hotmail.com

Jenel McClelland

Jenel McClelland

Green Apples Finance Australia
Mobile: 0438 752 902
Email: jenel@gafa.com.au

Rocco Massaria

Rocco Massaria

NSW Councillor

Your Manager Pty Ltd
Phone: 0412 170 051
Email: rocco@yourmanager.com.au

Vache Vartanian

Vache Vartanian

Mr Lend/Hero Finance Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0438 615 645
Email: vache@herofinance.com.au

Paul Biddle

Paul Biddle

Mortgage Rate Finder
Mobile: 0450 573 336
Email: paul@mortgageratefinder.com.au

David Haythorn

David Haythorn

Custom Equity Group
Mobile: 0405 233 168
Email: dhaythorn@customequitygroup.com

Freya Kristiansen

Freya Kristiansen

Capital Lend
Mobile: 0432 814 704
Email: freya@capitallend.com.au

Tracey Najjar

Tracey Najjar

Centrepoint Alliance Lending
Mobile: 0437 905 237
Email: tracey.najjar@cpal.com.au

Victoria and Tasmania

Victoria & Tasmania

Bernard Desmond

Bernard Desmond

Victoria & Tasmania - State President

Feedback Finance Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0499 888 666
Email: vic@fbaa.com.au

Recently elected as FBAA State President for Victoria & Tasmania. Bernard’s primary goal is to work closely with FBAA leadership team and roll out quality professional development program, hold broker coffee catch ups and round table meetings so we can listen to what brokers have to say and need and stay relevant in today’s ever changing market.

He uses his role as Councilor for the FBAA to introduce innovative thinking into the association and its membership and help the broader finance broking community champion its position in the industry

 

State Councillors

Emmanuel Guingard

Emmanuel Guingard

Loans by Manu Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0435 507 680
Email: emmanuel@loanscope.com.au

Kirsty Dunphey - TAS

Kirsty Dunphey - TAS

Up Loans
Mobile: 0414 947 959
Email: kirsty@uploans.com.au

Sadish Visvalingam

Sadish Visvalingam

Premier Financial Advisors Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0433 031 233
Email: sadish@pfadvisors.com.au

Hari Maragos

Hari Maragos

Victoria Wealth Management
Mobile: 0412 111 451
Email: hari@vwm.net.au

Brendon Kurtz

Brendon Kurtz

General & Commercial Financial Services Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0478 040 714
Email: brendon@outsourcefinancial.com.au

Jonathan Cornish

Jonathan Cornish

Acceptance Finance
Mobile: 0419 014 734
Email: johnathancornish@acceptancefinance.com

Brett Spencer

Brett Spencer

Opica Group
Mobile: 0412 497 110
Email: brett.spencer@opicagroup.com.au.

Belinda Jane

Belinda Jane

Empire Home Loans
Mobile: 0455 137 660
Email: belinda@empirehomeloans.com.au.

National Office

Hours: 8:30am – 5pm Monday to Friday
Phone: 07 3847 8119 Email: info@fbaa.com.au

National Office

Street: Level 1, 116 Ipswich Road, Woolloongabba, QLD 4102
Post: PO BOX 234, Stones Corner, QLD 4120

Finance Brokers Association of Australia Limited

ACN: 094 784 040 ABN: 22 094 784 040
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Complaints