The FBAA are Australia’s premier finance Brokers Association, we have extensive reach into all the major and regional areas of the country – including Perth, Sydney, Melbourne, Gold Coast , Brisbane, Hobart, Darwin, Canberra and Adelaide. The FBAA represents, educates, and protects loan writers like you. By joining, you can access their collective bargaining power, which allows them to monitor legislation and make representations to regulars, Commonwealth Government Departments, and members of State and Federal Parliament on matters that directly affect you.

Our Management Team

Management Team:

  • Peter White – Managing Director
  • John Mulcair – CFO
  • John Purvis – General Manager
  • Rebekah Davis – Operational Manager Projects
  • Leah Renwick – National Business Development & Conference Manager
  • Serge Burjak – IT (CIO)

Our Membership Team

Membership team:

  • Christine Anderson – Memberships Team Leader
  • Judith Hocking
  • Luke Ramage
  • Josie Taamaletoa
  • Ellen Leeman
  • Caitlin Tyree

Our Marketing & Events Team


  • Mariah Pires – Events Coordinator

Our Admin Team

Administration Team:

  • Phillipa Byrne – Executive Assistant
  • Mae Roberts – Reception/ Admin

National Office

Hours: 8:30am – 5pm Monday to Friday
Phone: 07 3847 8119 Email:

National Office

Street: Level 1, 116 Ipswich Road, Woolloongabba, QLD 4102
Post: PO BOX 234, Stones Corner, QLD 4120

Finance Brokers Association of Australia Limited

ACN: 094 784 040 ABN: 22 094 784 040
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Complaints