Skip to main content
State Representatives
FBAA

State Representatives

Western Australia

Nicholas Harper
Western Australia
Nicholas Harper
Western Australia - State President

NMH Asset Management

Mobile: 0438 151 181

Email: nick.harper@keylend.com.au

State Councillors

Jill Fleck
Jill Fleck
Western Australia - Vice President

Nu-Age Vehicle & Asset Finance

Mobile: 0407 236 337

Email: jill@ozfleck.com.au

Ryan Miller
Ryan Miller
Councillor

St James Finance Corporation Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0433 252 690

Email: rmiller@westnet.com.au

Trent Carter
Trent Carter
Councillor

Provident Lending & Business Solutions

Mobile: 0448 773 310

Email: trent@provident.com.au

Julian Long
Julian Long
Councillor

Finlink Finance Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0402 334 538

Email: julian@finlink.com.au

Queensland

Graham Doessel
Queensland
Graham Doessel
Queensland - State President

Mortgage Now

Mobile: 0414628111

Email: Fbaa2022@mycralawyers.com.au

State Councillors

Scott Beattie
Scott Beattie
Queensland - Vice President

Cube Central

Mobile: 0402 720 613

Email: scott.b@cubecentral.com.au

Bruno Klos
Bruno Klos
Councillor

Astute Ipswich Central

Mobile: 0412 787 229

Email: Bruno.klos@astutefinancial.com.au

Tony Lindley
Tony Lindley
Councillor

Spectrum Finance

Mobile: 0412 492 622

Email: tony@spectrumfinancial.com.au

South Australia & Northern Territory

Kym Russell
South Australia & Northern Territory
Kym Russell
South Australia & Northern Territory - State President

Nieuvision Financial Planning

Mobile: 0402 201 510

Email: kymlrussell@gmail.com

State Councillors

Abhi Malhotra
Abhi Malhotra
South Australia & Northern Territory - Vice President

FinancElite

Mobile: 0432 748 589

Email: info@financelite.com.au

Joff O’Shannessy
Joff O’Shannessy
Councillor

Finance Opportunities

Mobile: 0419 820 149

Email: joff@opportunitiesgroup.com.au

 Athena Lis
Athena Lis
Councillor

Complete Finance Management Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0404 882 874

Email: athena@cfmanagement.com.au

New South Wales & ACT

Paul Biddle
New South Wales & ACT
Paul Biddle
New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory - State President

Mortgage Rate Finder

Mobile: 0450 573 336

Email: paul@mortgageratefinder.com.au

State Councillors

Victoria Coster
Victoria Coster
New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory - Vice President

Credit Fix Solutions

Mobile: 0416 525 233

Email: victoria@creditfixsolutions.com.au

Miro Marinkovic
Miro Marinkovic
Councillor

Quick Response Home Loans

Mobile: 0418 698 868

Email: miro@quickresponse.com.au

Matt Attia
Matt Attia
Councillor

MNA National

Mobile: 0405 394 040

Email: info@mafinance.com.au

Jenel McClelland
Jenel McClelland
Councillor

Green Apples Finance Australia

Mobile: 0438 752 902

Email: jenel@gafa.com.au

Rocco Massaria
Rocco Massaria
Councillor

Your Manager Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0412 170 051

Email: rocco@yourmanager.com.au

Vache Vartanian
Vache Vartanian

Hero Finance Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0438 615 645

Email: vache@herofinance.com.au

David Haythorn
David Haythorn
Councillor

Custom Equity Group

Mobile: 0405 233 168

Email: dhaythorn@customequitygroup.com.au

Tracey Najjar
Tracey Najjar
Councillor

Centrepoint Alliance Lending

Mobile: 0437 905 237

Email: tracey.najjar@cpal.com.au

David Traynor
David Traynor
Councillor

Regional Finance Solutions

Mobile: 0421 025 217

Email: david.traynor@regfin.com.au

Victoria & Tasmania

Brett Spencer
Victoria & Tasmania
Brett Spencer
Victoria & Tasmania - State President

Opica Group

Mobile: 0412 497 110

Email: brett.spencer@opicagroup.com.au

Show Bio Hide Bio

Brett Spencer is a second-generation mortgage stalwart, having been actively involved in the Mortgage & Finance industry for almost 30 years after starting his career working at the family-owned lender Interstar (now Advantedge).

He currently holds the position of CEO at Opica Group, a business that is responsible for building the industry’s first Responsible Lending and Transaction Verification system for Brokers and Lenders.

He also serves as Executive Director of business advisory firm TICH Consulting Group & is an advisor to a number of Mortgage and Real Estate companies in Australia.

Brett joined the FBAA in 2020 to give back to the industry that has given him so much, to support a team that he respects and to help shape a better industry for all of its participants. Initially a State Councillor for Victorian & Tasmania, he has stepped into the role of State President.

Brett is passionate about meeting members and hearing their stories, but most passionate about helping them achieve their goals.

State Councillors

Sadish Visvalingam
Sadish Visvalingam
Victoria & Tasmania - Vice President

Premier Financial Advisors Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0433 031 233

Email: sadish@pfadvisors.com.au

Jonathan Cornish
Jonathan Cornish
Councillor

Acceptance Finance

Mobile: 0419 014 734

Email: jonathan@acceptancefinance.com.au

Belinda Jane
Belinda Jane
Councillor

Empire Home Loans

Mobile: 0455 137 660

Email: belinda@empirehomeloans.com.au

Oliver Carrington
Oliver Carrington
Councillor

Your Home Loan Advice Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0422 052 979

Email: oliver@yourhomeloanadvice.com.au

Nathan Taddeo
Nathan Taddeo
Councillor

Finspo

Mobile: 0437 205 539

Email: nathan@finspo.com.au

James Angus
James Angus
Councillor

Finweb

Mobile: 0421 639 947

Email: james@finweb.com.au

Marios Rokka
Marios Rokka
Councillor

Lending Centre Australia Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0400 880 880

Email: marios.rokka@loanmarket.com.au

Toby Mahoney
Toby Mahoney
Councillor

Urban Money Australia

Mobile: 0407 367 316

Email: toby@urbanmoney.com.au

Bianca Dacic
Bianca Dacic
Councillor

Loan Savvy Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0431 275 568

Email: bianca@loan-savvy.com.au

Jamel Kaur Singh
Jamel Kaur Singh
Councillor

Fin Plus Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0426 254 647

Email: info@finplus.com.au