Skip to main content
State Representatives
FBAA

State Representatives

Queensland

Scott Beattie
Queensland
Scott Beattie
Queensland State President

Cube Central

Mobile: 0402 720 613

Email: scott.b@cubecentral.com.au

Thomas Anderson
Queensland
Thomas Anderson
Queensland Vice State President

Social Financial

Mobile: 0478 091 174

Email: tommy@socialfinancial.au

State Councillors

Sharon Tredrea
Sharon Tredrea
Councillor

New Look Home Loans

Mobile: 0414 017 009

Email: Sharon@nlhl.com.au

Regan Lacey
Regan Lacey
Councillor

Nexus Money

Mobile: 0431 132 010

Email: regan@nexusmoney.com.au

Gregory Mills
Gregory Mills
Councillor

Navigate Finance

Mobile: 0407 030 821

Email: greg@navigatefinance.com.au

New South Wales & ACT

Paul Biddle
New South Wales & ACT
Paul Biddle
New South Wales & ACT State President

Mortgage Rate Finder

Mobile: 0450 573 336

Email: nsw@fbaa.com.au

Show Bio Hide Bio

Paul Biddle has been directly involved in the mortgage broking industry for the last 7 years after changing his career path and studying a Bachelor of Business with a major in Financial Planning.  But after careful consideration decided to pursue a career in the Mortgage Broking Industry.  He has worked in many different brokerage models for other people, but for the last 3 years has run his own business - Mortgage Rate Finder.

Prior to the finance industry, Paul was in the Australian Army serving in Iraq, ran his own personal training studios, and managed gyms.

Paul has volunteered for the FBAA state council for the last 3 years. 

Paul’s approach is always “People First”, helping them achieve their goals, whether it is clients, staff, family, or fellow FBAA members.  This is his major motivation behind becoming the State President -to give back to the industry, help fellow brokers, and help influence the industry in a positive manner to see it prosper in the future. 

Outside of business hours, Paul likes to keep fit and hunt for the perfect eateries hoping that both will cancel each other out. 

Victoria Coster
New South Wales & ACT
Victoria Coster
New South Wales & ACT Vice President

Credit Fix Solutions

Mobile: 0416 525 233

Email: victoria@creditfixsolutions.com.au

State Councillors

Miro Marinkovic
Miro Marinkovic
Councillor

Quick Response Home Loans

Mobile: 0418 698 868

Email: miro@quickresponse.com.au

Matt Attia
Matt Attia
Councillor

MNA National

Mobile: 0405 394 040

Email: info@mafinance.com.au

Jenel McClelland
Jenel McClelland
Councillor

Green Apples Finance Australia

Mobile: 0438 752 902

Email: jenel@gafa.com.au

Rocco Massaria
Rocco Massaria
Councillor

Your Manager Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0412 170 051

Email: rocco@yourmanager.com.au

David Haythorn
David Haythorn
Councillor

Custom Equity Group

Mobile: 0405 233 168

Email: dhaythorn@customequitygroup.com.au

Vivek Perti
Vivek Perti
Councillor

FinKonsel Accountants and Business Advisory

Mobile: 0421 675 780

Email: vivek@finkonsel.com.au

Collins Mayaki
Collins Mayaki
Councillor

Mobile: 0466 970 529

Email: info@wealthyyou.com.au

Victoria

Marios Rokka
Victoria
Marios Rokka
Victorian State President

Lending Centre Australia Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0400 880 880

Email: marios.rokka@loanmarket.com.au

Nathan Taddeo
Victoria
Nathan Taddeo
Victorian Vice President

Finspo

Mobile: 0437 205 539

Email: nathan@finspo.com.au

State Councillors

Jonathan Cornish
Jonathan Cornish
Councillor

Acceptance Finance

Mobile: 0419 014 734

Email: jonathan@acceptancefinance.com.au

Belinda Jane
Belinda Jane
Councillor

Empire Home Loans

Mobile: 0455 137 660

Email: belinda@empirehomeloans.com.au

Oliver Carrington
Oliver Carrington
Councillor

Your Home Loan Advice Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0422 052 979

Email: oliver@yourhomeloanadvice.com.au

James Angus
James Angus
Councillor

Finweb

Mobile: 0421 639 947

Email: james@finweb.com.au

Bianca Dacic
Bianca Dacic
Councillor

Loan Savvy Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0431 275 568

Email: bianca@loan-savvy.com.au

Jamel Kaur Singh
Jamel Kaur Singh
Councillor

Fin Plus Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0426 254 647

Email: info@finplus.com.au

Tasmania

Justin Delanty
Tasmania
Justin Delanty
Tasmanian State President

Lending4U

Mobile: 0458 031 569

Email: justin@lending4u.com.au

Show Bio Hide Bio

Justin has been involved in the Finance Broker Sector since 1994. A former Director of Tassie Home loans , a multi national award winning business. Justin established Lending4U in Devonport in 2011, which has now grown to a staff of 7. He is a Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Justin wants to ensure regular ongoing Continual Professional Development and Networking events in Tasmania for its broker community.

State Councillors

Toby Mahoney
Toby Mahoney
Councillor

Urban Money Australia

Mobile: 0407 367 316

Email: toby@urbanmoney.com.au

Rhianna Farnan
Rhianna Farnan
Councillor

Derwent Finance

Mobile: 0412373627

Email: Rhianna@derwentfinance.com.au

Alison Demeyer
Alison Demeyer
Councillor

Finance Designs

Mobile: 0419 570 070

Email: ademeyer@financedesigns.com.au

Michael Hegarty
Michael Hegarty
Councillor

Mortgage Solutions Hobart

Mobile: 0409683608

Email: michael@mortgagesolutionshobart.com.au

South Australia & Northern Territory

Kym Russell
South Australia & Northern Territory
Kym Russell
South Australia & Northern Territory - State President

Nieuvision Financial Planning

Mobile: 0402 201 510

Email: sa@fbaa.com.au

Abhi Malhotra
South Australia & Northern Territory
Abhi Malhotra
South Australia & Northern Territory - Vice President

FinancElite

Mobile: 0432 748 589

Email: info@financelite.com.au

State Councillors

Joff O’Shannessy
Joff O’Shannessy
Councillor

Finance Opportunities

Mobile: 0419 820 149

Email: joff@opportunitiesgroup.com.au

 Athena Lis
Athena Lis
Councillor

Complete Finance Management Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0404 882 874

Email: athena@cfmanagement.com.au

Western Australia

Luke Bray
Western Australia
Luke Bray
Western Australia President

Purely Finance

Mobile: 0430 036 857

Email: lbray@purelyfinance.com.au

State Councillors

Julian Long
Julian Long
Councillor

Finlink Finance Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0402 334 538

Email: julian@finlink.com.au

Janine Leafe
Janine Leafe
Councillor

Mobile: 0432 297 765

Email: jleafe@pkfperth.com.au

Paul Fox
Paul Fox
Councillor

Mobile: 0400 564 997

Email: paul@foxmortgages.com.au