Skip to main content
Meet your broker advocate – the team behind the FBAA
FBAA

Meet your broker advocate – the team behind the FBAA

The FBAA represents, educates and protects brokers like you. By joining the FBAA, you gain access to our collective bargaining power. We are your number one broker advocate

Operations team

Peter White AM
Managing Director

pwhite@fbaa.com.au

Nick Lane
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

nlane@fbaa.com.au

Phillipa Byrne
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

pbyrne@fbaa.com.au

Serge Burjak
Information Communication Technology Manager (ICT)

cio@fbaa.com.au

Christine Anderson
Head of Memberships

christine@fbaa.com.au


State Managers

Leah Renwick
State Manager QLD, NSW, ACT & NT

leah@fbaa.com.au       

Mobile: 0401 929 176

Mark Windram
State Manager VIC, TAS, SA & WA

mwindram@fbaa.com.au         

Mobile: 0433 957 937


Membership team

Amie Gillespie
Memberships Co-ordinator

Judith Hocking
Membership Officer

Josie Taamaletoa
Membership Officer


Marketing & Events team

Mariah Pires
Events and Marketing Manager 

Kelly Rein
Events and Marketing Manager 


Administration team

Padma Higgins
Reception/Administration

Elizabeth Raju
Accounts Officer